Monday, 30 September 2013

Upcoming Webinars: October 10 & October 24

Insightly Overview Webinar
The Insightly webinar will reveal why Insightly is the CRM of choice for 350,000 users!  Attendees will see a product demo and learn how Insightly can:
Organize and grow sales
Take internal collaboration and organization to the next level 
Turn users into productivity ninjas


Thursday, Oct 10, 2013
11am PT / 1pm CT / 2pm ET
Approx Duration: 45 mins
Register
Note:  This is an overview webinar, not an Insightly training webinar 


BizLaunch:  Increase Sales, Productivity and Profits With a CRM for Your Small Business
Later this month our partner BizLaunch will review the value of a CRM for small businesses.  BizLaunch was founded in 2003 by Andrew Patricio who has over 25 years of entrepreneurial experience. During this time he has started seven businesses, and has authored two books on small business topics. As an internationally recognized small business expert, Andrew has traveled throughout Canada, Russia, Latvia, Italy, Portugal, Sweden, Korea, Holland, Namibia, Belgium, USA, Barbados and South Africa to train small business owners.


Thursday, Oct 24, 2013
10am PT / 12pm CT / 1pm ET
Approx Duration: 60 mins
Register

2 comments: